Verkauf

Laura Ertner

Laura Ertner

Verkaufsberaterin

E-Mail: ertner@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Marcus Gorzelik

Marcus Gorzelik

Verkaufsberater

E-Mail: gorzelik@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Thomas Warkentin

Thomas Warkentin

Verkaufsberater

E-Mail: warkentin@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Isil Ali

Isil Ali

Verkaufsassistentin

E-Mail: i.ali@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Maximilian Anlauf

Maximilian Anlauf

Verkaufsassistent

E-Mail: anlauf@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Marvin Lange

Marvin Lange

Verkaufsassistent

E-Mail: lange@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Veronika Nickel

Veronika Nickel

Verkaufsassistentin

E-Mail: nickel@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Matthias Meißner

Matthias Meißner

KFZ-Vermittlung / Kundenservice

E-Mail: meissner@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Diana Eckert

Diana Eckert

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

E-Mail: eckert@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Viktoria Heinz

Viktoria Heinz

Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

E-Mail: heinz@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Angelika Nemtschinow

Angelika Nemtschinow

Serviceassistentin

E-Mail: nemtschinow@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Georgiana Vladu

Georgiana Vladu

Verwaltung

E-Mail: vladu@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

KFZ-Meisterwerkstatt / Service

Andreas Jestremski

Andreas Jestremski

Werkstattleiter

E-Mail: jestremski@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Jörg Mangold

Jörg Mangold

Serviceberater

E-Mail: mangold@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Pascal Seippel

Pascal Seippel

KFZ-Mechatroniker (Meister)

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Sefa Demir

Sefa Demir

KFZ-Mechatroniker

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Gerd Blase

Gerd Blase

KFZ-Mechatroniker

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Max Senger

Max Senger

KFZ-Mechatroniker

E-Mail: service@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Veljko Veljin

Veljko Veljin

KFZ-Karosseriebauer

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000