Verkauf

Marcus Gorzelik

Marcus Gorzelik

Verkaufsleiter

E-Mail: gorzelik@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Laura Ertner

Laura Ertner

Verkaufsberaterin

E-Mail: ertner@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Rainer Apmann

Rainer Apmann

Verkaufsberater

E-Mail: apmann@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Kay Sponholz

Kay Sponholz

Verkaufsberater

E-Mail: sponholz@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Isil Ali

Isil Ali

Verkaufsassistentin

E-Mail: i.ali@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Maximilian Anlauf

Maximilian Anlauf

Verkaufsassistent

E-Mail: anlauf@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Marvin Lange

Marvin Lange

Verkaufsassistent

E-Mail: lange@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Veronika Nickel

Veronika Nickel

Verkaufsassistentin

E-Mail: nickel@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Stephan-Maximilian Funk

Stephan-Maximilian Funk

Verkaufsassistent

E-Mail: funk@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Angelika Nemtschinow

Angelika Nemtschinow

Serviceassistentin

E-Mail: nemtschinow@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Georgiana Vladu

Georgiana Vladu

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

E-Mail: vladu@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Mirijana Stankic

Mirijana Stankic

Verwaltung

E-Mail: stankic@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Judi

Judi

Bürohund

E-Mail: info@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

KFZ-Meisterwerkstatt / Service

Jörg Mangold

Jörg Mangold

Serviceberater

E-Mail: mangold@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Sefa Demir

Sefa Demir

KFZ-Mechatroniker

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Lukas Skaletz

Lukas Skaletz

KFZ-Mechatroniker

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Veljko Veljin

Veljko Veljin

KFZ-Karosseriebauer

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Karen Bakhtavorian

Karen Bakhtavorian

KFZ-Mechatroniker

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000

Nino Beitel

Nino Beitel

Fahrzeugaufbereiter

E-Mail: werkstatt@westfalengarage.com
Telefon: 05743 50 80 000